Another day, another joint . . . By Bucky Deerling

It has been quite some time since my last rant (he puffs a joint deep into his deer lungs), but i can do that because I’m Bucky Deerling…and i just don’t give a fuck (he exhales towards the camera. he slowly slips his glass of Hennessy). See, mu’fuckas think, and yes, I can say mu’fuckas cause I have black friends . . . mufuckas think that because I’m a deer, I aint bout it. I wish a squirrel would! See, I came up from the forest. I grew in the forest. I AM THE FOREST. Ever since I was a lil’ fawn, I’ve been runnin’ shit down at the pond. “Fuck you pay me!” I tell the other dEers. I snatch they bitch and make a puto straight blumpkin me (if you don’t know what a blumpkin is, google it). See this weed got me talkin’ crazy. I’m gonna wake up tomorrow next to a fine piece of veal, and I’m gonna wash my face with my hooves, look in the reflection of the water and say, “you a problem, Bucky. You a mu’fuckin’problem.”

About buckydeerling

I came up from the forest. I grew in the forest. I AM THE FOREST. Ever since I was a lil' fawn, I’ve been runnin' shit down at the pond. View all posts by buckydeerling

One response to “Another day, another joint . . . By Bucky Deerling

Leave a Reply

