Multiple Choice Bitches

Yo, It’s Buck The Fuck Wild

I’m on a study break by my favorite river bed throwing back an OE and BOOM!

Riddle me this fuckers….which is the right answer?

A.  When Bear Gryles is filming Man VS Wild, he is filming inside of a Brolic Toti.

B. When Bear Gryles is filming Man Vs Wild, he is filming inside of Chuck Norris.

C. When Bear Gryles is filming Man Vs Wild, he is filming inside of Roscoe.

I know that some of you want to be clever and say some shit like, he is filming inside of BroChuckScoe

That’s some stupid fucking shit to say, it’s not clever cause Chuck and Roscoe wouldn’t be in a brolic Toti together

Unless they were  looking for missing kids, Tupac, or Biggie.

The correct answer is B…..Bitches!

I have to get back to work, FUCK THE PARK RANGERS!

BuckyDeerling 2011

About buckydeerling

I came up from the forest. I grew in the forest. I AM THE FOREST. Ever since I was a lil' fawn, I’ve been runnin' shit down at the pond. View all posts by buckydeerling

Leave a Reply

